Wonder Years / Werkplaats Typografie 1998–2008

Pre-order from Stand Up Comedy

An attempt at a comprehensive archive of the school's output over the last decade. Organized by classifications submitted by anonymous outside observers of the institution. Edited/designed by Alex DeArmond, Jeremy Jansen, Julie Peeters, Scott Ponik, and Boy Vereecken, with Lisette Smits. Contributions by Stuart Bailey, Uta Eisenreich, Paul Elliman, Raimundas Malasauskas, Karel Martens, Armand Mevis, Willem Oorebeek. 12" x 9", 256 pages.

No comments:

Post a Comment